A Little Bit of This & That

The Random Things We Love to Make and Do

Medicine Tracker March 19, 2012

Filed under: Tips — Lizz @ 9:34 am
Tags: , ,

A few weeks ago, my kiddo got strep throat.  She was, of course, given some medicine to take (everyone’s favorite “pink stuff”).  Unfortunately, I am one of those people who can’t seem to remember to take medicine, especially once I feel better.  I don’t want to do that to my daughter, so I used a little technique I saw on Pintrest.

.

.

How smart!  I wrote the dates she needed to take her medicine, and since she was to take it twice a day I included an AM and PM column.  Just check it off when it’s done, and voila!  A fully completed medicine regimen.

.

And a healthy child!

.

Once again, thank you Pintrest!

.

Lizz

.

P.S.  I noticed that I currently have a lifetime total of 999 comments on this blog.  Meaning…the first person to comment here makes 1,000 comments!!  Woo Hoo!! I love reading all the wonderful things everyone has to say about our activities here, and I can’t wait to hear more!

.

If you would like to pin this on your own Pintrest page, Click Here to Pin It

 

2 Responses to “Medicine Tracker”

  1. Jessica Says:

    Do I get to be 1000? That is a great idea! I always forget to finish meds for my kids, as well.

    • Lizz Says:

      Hi Jessica! Yes you are comment 1,000!(Fireworks!!) Sorry there’s no prize or anything, just the honor of being “Commenter #1,000”!! Thanks for stopping by, and I’m glad you liked this idea as much as I did.


Leave a Reply

