A Little Bit of This & That

The Random Things We Love to Make and Do

What do you mean it’s not included? August 31, 2011

Filed under: Miscellaneous — Lizz @ 1:24 pm

I’ve been shopping around recently for a wrist strap for my DSLR camera.  In my web surfing, I came across one whose photo cracked me up so much I felt the need to share.

.

.

Now, I’m no dummy, so I obviously know that a nice camera like that is not included in the $27.99 price.

.

I do, however, appreciate the explanation that the hairy man hand will not be included in the price either.  I can just imagine my disappointment upon opening that package, and finding just a strap.

.

So to whatever advertising whiz came up with that photo, I either applaud your humor or shake my head at your stupidity.  But either way, thanks for the laugh!

.

Lizz

 

One Response to “What do you mean it’s not included?”

  1. Must be after the award for the most entertaining advertising 🙂 Too funny


Leave a Reply

