A Little Bit of This & That

The Random Things We Love to Make and Do

I’m Guest Posting at What’s For Dinner Today! July 11, 2011

Filed under: Accessories,Guest Posting — Lizz @ 10:06 am
Tags: ,

Welcome visitors from What’s for Dinner!  I hope that you like what you see and choose to stay for a while…

.

Today I am guest posting over at What’s for Dinner.  Not only am I posting this super fun accessory I did a while back:

.

Magnetic Necklace with Interchangeable Bottle Cap Charms

.

I am also hosting a giveaway for one!

.

So please take a moment to pop over to What’s for Dinner and check out this super easy tutorial and/or to enter the giveaway.  You only have until Wednsday (July 13) at Midnight to enter, so don’t wait!

.

Good Luck Everyone!  Have a wonderful week!

.

Lizz

 

2 Responses to “I’m Guest Posting at What’s For Dinner Today!”

  1. SJ Says:

    Hi, girlie! Thanks for joining my giveaway and also for stopping by my blog 🙂 My daughter and I saw the bottle caps project and she’s swooning. Guess you know what our next project is 🙂


Leave a Reply

