A Little Bit of This & That

The Random Things We Love to Make and Do

Happy Birthday Ma Sista!! July 8, 2011

Filed under: Miscellaneous — Lizz @ 11:57 am

Today is my sister’s birthday!

.

I originally wanted to find some nice pictures, and say wonderful nice things about her.  Then I thought this would be better:  A montage of embarrassing photobooth pictures we took a while ago that still make me laugh every time I see them.

.

.

(And now I’m hoping she doesn’t kill me for posting those…but they’re just so funny!)

.

So, to my amazing sister…

.

.

You impress me on a daily basis.  Only a free spirit like you could jet off to Africa to take care of baby monkeys.

.

.

Only you could create such amazing artwork

.

.

And only you would let me post this sort of stuff and still talk to me tomorrow!

.

.

I love you ma sista!  Have the happiest of happy birthdays!

.

Lizz

 

Leave a Reply

