A Little Bit of This & That

The Random Things We Love to Make and Do

I’m Guest Posting at Reasons to Skip the Housework!! May 25, 2011

Filed under: Art Projects,Guest Posting — Lizz @ 7:38 am
Tags:

I am so excited, because today, I have the honor of being one of the guest posters for Reasons to Skip the Housework‘s 500 Follower Gala!!
.

.

I would love if you would take a minute to go over and see this super cool craft we made:

.

Magnetic Necklace with Interchangeable Bottle Cap Charms

.

.

I am also offering a GIVEAWAY over there.  You’ll have to check out my guest post *HERE* to see what it is, and to enter.  You only have until Friday to enter, so don’t delay!!

.

(Note:  If you would like to sign up for the giveaway, you must submit your entry comments on my post at the Reasons to Skip the Housework site, not this post)

.

Have a great day everyone!

.

Lizz

I will also be submitting this fun project to these parties:

Thrifty Thursday @ Thrifty 101

Creative Juices Thursday @ Momnivore’s Dilemma

For the Kids Friday @ Sun Scholars

Feature Yourself Friday @ Fingerprints on the Fridge

 

Leave a Reply

