A Little Bit of This & That

The Random Things We Love to Make and Do

Purex with Zout – Review and Giveaway! May 3, 2011

Filed under: Product Reviews — Lizz @ 12:36 am
Tags:

*****THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED*****
.
I do a lot of laundry.  I don’t like to do it, but it must be done.  When given the opportunity to try a product that might take one step out of my laundry routine, I jumped at the chance.  I was fortunate to try a new product: Purex Complete with Zout.

.

.

Yup, that detergent has a pre-treater mixed right in!  I was a little skeptical that it could actually clean stains that my 5-year-old creates, but I’ll try (almost) anything once.

.

I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised.  I really threw some tough stuff in those loads, and they all came out great.  I didn’t pre-treat a thing, and still those grassy jeans and yogurt splattered shirt came out looking like new.  Well done Purex, you’ve made one of my many mom-jobs just a little bit easier!

.

.

Want a little more information on Purex Complete with Zout, and a free sample?  *Click Here*  Those of you who read the title of this post know there’s more than just a free sample at stake here.  I have a giveaway for you!!

.

2 lucky readers will win a coupon for a free bottle of Purex Complete with Zout!  Hooray!

.

Here’s how to enter:

Required: Leave a comment below and tell me: What is your least favorite or most unruly stain?

.

Lots of possible Extra Entries: (you must leave an additional comment for each additional entry, letting me know what you’ve done)

1) Follow this blog by either email subscription (located in the right side bar), or RSS Feed.

2) Follow us on Facebook! *Click Here*

3) Tweet about this giveaway.

4) Post on Facebook about this giveaway.

***UPDATE***  5) Follow me on Twitter!! I’m @lizznlittlebit   *Click Here*
.

Remember you must do a separate comment for each entry, and don’t forget to leave an email address either in the comment, or in the comment sign in area, so I can contact the winners.

.

This giveaway will close on Saturday, May 7th at midnight, so don’t wait!  Enter now!

.

Good Luck Everyone!

.

Lizz

 

25 Responses to “Purex with Zout – Review and Giveaway!”

  1. NW Homesteader Says:

    I hate when I can’t get a stain out because it usually means that one of my girls looses a hand me down!

  2. NW Homesteader Says:

    Email Subscriber 🙂

  3. NW Homesteader Says:

    Facebook Fan!

  4. NW Homesteader Says:

    I twit 😀 @nwhomesteader

  5. NW Homesteader Says:

    I shared on facebook 🙂

  6. tiffany Says:

    I think grease stains are the worst. I always seem to spill something greasy on the front of my shirt.

  7. tiffany Says:

    I follow your blog in my RSS reader.

  8. Mom Says:

    Train grease. And you know WHO I am talking about. Especially when he wears a dress shirt to fix something. I thought that’s what coveralls are for??

  9. Magen Says:

    Anytime my husband is working on the truck or boat he gets grease or oil all over and my two boys will be in it too!

  10. Lesley M. Says:

    Grass stains on jeans!

  11. Lesley M. Says:

    Facebook fan!

  12. tcarolinep Says:

    Red wine stain!

  13. tcarolinep Says:

    I’m a subscriber

  14. tcarolinep Says:

    follow on FB@tcarolinep jessieKatie S

  15. tcarolinep Says:

    Facebooked@tcarolinep JessieKatie S

  16. Emillie Says:

    Vehicle grease is our worst stain.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  17. Emillie Says:

    I follow by email – using my emillie(lastname)@gmail.com address.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  18. Emillie Says:

    I follow you on twitter – hisprincess886.
    hisprincess886 at yahoo dot com

  19. Emillie Says:

    I Like you on fb – emillie rose.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  20. Emillie Says:

    I shared on twitter – http://twitter.com/#!/HisPrincess886/status/65776592374341633.
    hisprincess886(at)yahoo(dot)com

  21. tess Says:

    i hate spagetti sauce stains
    tcogbill at live dot com

  22. tess Says:

    i get your emails
    tcogbill at live dot com

  23. […] Have you entered our Purex Complete with Zout Giveaway yet? Click here to find out how to enter. End… . […]


Leave a Reply

