A Little Bit of This & That

The Random Things We Love to Make and Do

Winner! Winner! Chicken Dinner! March 10, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lizz @ 11:55 am

Okay, so nobody’s getting a chicken dinner here, but I just love saying that.  And I really love that I finally get to announce the winners of my Purex Complete Crystals Softener Giveaway!  Each of these three winners will be receiving a coupon for a free bottle of the new Purex Softener Crystals.  If you want to check out my review of this product, please click here to read all about it!

.

I used the gold standard of random selection, Random.org, to come up with my 3 winners.  And here we go!

.

Winner #1 is…

.

.

comment #23!!

.

.

Congratulations Carol!  And I agree, I love the smell of laundry too!

.

Winner #2 is…

.

.

Comment #14!!

.

.

Congratulations Taleah!   I am notorius for leaving the laundry and forgetting about it!

.

Winner #3 is…

.

.

Comment #29!!

.

.

Congratulations KJ!  I was also shocked about the kid’s sleepwear, I had no idea it wasn’t safe!

.

Well, there you have it folks!  The 3 lucky winners of our first giveaway.  These lucky ladies will be getting an email from me very shortly. 

.

Thank you to everyone who participated.  I was so glad to hear from all of you, and especially delighted to see a few new people.  I hope you all enjoy this site, and will keep coming back for more fun!

.

Have a Great Day!

.

Lizz

 

2 Responses to “Winner! Winner! Chicken Dinner!”

  1. KJ Says:

    oh, I’m cringing at the typo in my winning comment! oh, well. thank you so much!

  2. Mom Says:

    As your mother, I thought for sure I was a shoe-in as a winner 😦
    However – I guess I will just have to come to your house and steal some from you, just like you have done with me for years!!

    To the 3 winners – Congratulations!! Enjoy your new Purex Crystals…


Leave a Reply

