A Little Bit of This & That

The Random Things We Love to Make and Do

Blogroll Update March 6, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lizz @ 12:18 am

.

***Have you entered our Purex Complete Crystals Softener Giveaway yet?  Click here to enter!

.

I have finally taken the time to update my blogroll. You should see it listed as “Sites I Love” in the upper right hand corner of my blog. You could also just click here to see it.
.
I attempted to categorize the sites I frequent, but it’s a little hard. Sometimes you lovely bloggers will do something out of the norm. A hair blog will do a craft, and a craft blog will post a yummy meal. I did my best, so I hope you find what you like.

.
Some of you might find yourselves on it, which means I already love you! If you have a blog, and you’re not on there, let me know. I would love to check out you out! Do you know of another site that you think I and others would enjoy? Tell me all about it!!

.

I hope you have a few minutes to check out some of these sites.  I enjoy them, so I know you will too!  Happy Sunday!

.

Lizz

 

2 Responses to “Blogroll Update”

  1. Hi, thanks for the mention! Totally appreciated!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

