A Little Bit of This & That

The Random Things We Love to Make and Do

My First Guest Post – Cookie Jars January 11, 2011

Filed under: Food,Things To Do — Lizz @ 12:08 pm
Tags: ,

I have had the most wonderful honor of writing a guest post for Mara at What’s For Dinner.

.

.

Mara writes an amazing food blog, so writing for her makes me feel like a real blogger!  I hope you will all go check it out, if you are interested in making these:

.

.

See you there! (Click *HERE* to see my post!)
.

Lizz

.

.

 

3 Responses to “My First Guest Post – Cookie Jars”

  1. Shannon Says:

    Congrats on your first guest post! They look yummy!!!

  2. […] I told you all about in this post, Skylar has a lot of teachers.  8 to be exact.  And since her class is doing an exchange with […]


Leave a Reply

