A Little Bit of This & That

The Random Things We Love to Make and Do

Amazon Mom December 14, 2010

Filed under: Miscellaneous,Tips — Lizz @ 8:25 am
Tags:

I just learned something that I just had to share!  Some of you may already be in the know, but I am just catching on here.  Amazon has a free program called Amazon Mom.  What’s the benefit you might ask? Well….

.

.

  • FREE Two-Day Shipping, and One-Day Shipping for just $3.99/item.  NO minimum purchase for free or discounted shipping.
  • 30% off diapers and wipes with subscribe and save delivery
  • Exclusive email discounts and offers

.

Wait, did I just say free shipping, and special discounts?  Yes.  Yes I did.

.

Does that mean when I find an amazing deal for $19.99, that I don’t have to find something else for $5 just to get the special shipping deal?  Yes.  Yes it does.

.

Does that mean that Amazon Mom members get a special 10% off selected toys right now for the holiday season?  Yes. Yes it does.

.

Do I have to actually be a mom? No, not really.  They also accept dads and caregivers, and I would think just about anyone with a child in their life.

.

If you are as jazzed about this as I am, CLICK HERE to get yourself signed up.  Remember, it’s free.  I love getting bargains, and amazon is just making it even easier.  Happy Bargain Hunting!!

.

Lizz

.

P.S.  I should probably mention (so I don’t  get myself into any sort of blogosphere trouble) that Amazon is not compensating me in any way for writing this post.  I simply came across this program, and wanted to share it with all of you.

 

One Response to “Amazon Mom”

  1. I love this website, the information is great and I have bookmarked it in my favorites. This is a well organized and informative website. Great Job!


Leave a Reply

