A Little Bit of This & That

The Random Things We Love to Make and Do

Friday in Photos October 29, 2010

Filed under: Friday in Photos — Lizz @ 1:31 am

I thought for this week, I would do a little ghosts of Halloween past, and show you the costumes Skylar has done up to this point.  Since I started this blog when she was already 5 years old, you have missed out on some serious cute.  So…

.

.

Not our finest photo, but it has the best view of her super cute bumblebee bunting costume.

.

.

.

Grandma doesn’t really need this food…


.

.

It’s a Bird!  It’s a Plane!  No, It’s….

.

Super Skylar!

.

I hope you all enjoyed reminiscing with me.  I will post Skylar in this year’s costume as soon as I can.  I will leave you with one more picture.  This is one of my favorite Halloween pictures, because it makes me laugh every time I see it.

.

.

Happy Halloween!

.

Lizz

.

 

One Response to “Friday in Photos”

  1. Jewels Says:

    LOVE the pic, and finding another mom as sentimental as I am!


Leave a Reply

