A Little Bit of This & That

The Random Things We Love to Make and Do

Smart Phone For a Semi-Smart Lady September 30, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lizz @ 6:39 pm

I am writing this post as I am walking through Jewel, shopping for shampoo and cheese. Really.  I just discovered that I can write posts from my android. Technology is amazing!

So this post is a test of my new found blogging abilities. I will attempt to add a link:

My best friend Mara writes the most amazing food blog. She has entered a big contest and needs our help! Please check out her site here to learn more about voting for her.

So?!?! Did it work? Am I a cell phone master?

Thanks for putting up with this experiment and all if the kind words I am sure you will share. (Wink)

Lizz

P.S. shopping was a fail. They are out of my shampoo!

 

One Response to “Smart Phone For a Semi-Smart Lady”

  1. It worked!!! And I love you!!!


Leave a Reply

